RISS 학술연구정보서비스

검색
다국어 입력

http://chineseinput.net/에서 pinyin(병음)방식으로 중국어를 변환할 수 있습니다.

변환된 중국어를 복사하여 사용하시면 됩니다.

예시)
  • 中文 을 입력하시려면 zhongwen을 입력하시고 space를누르시면됩니다.
  • 北京 을 입력하시려면 beijing을 입력하시고 space를 누르시면 됩니다.
닫기
    인기검색어 순위 펼치기

    RISS 인기검색어

      검색결과 좁혀 보기

      • 좁혀본 항목

      • 좁혀본 항목 보기순서

        • 원문유무
        • 음성지원유무
          • 원문제공처
          • 등재정보
          • 학술지명
          • 주제분류
          • 발행연도
          • 작성언어
          • 저자

        오늘 본 자료

        • 오늘 본 자료가 없습니다.
        더보기
        • 무료
        • 기관 내 무료
        • 유료
        • KCI등재

          하느님의 종 124위 선정 과정과 시복 자료 정리에 관한 연구

          차기진 (재)한국교회사연구소 2014 敎會史硏究 Vol.0 No.45

          The selection work of 124 Korean martyrs was followed the decision of Catholic Bishops' Conference of Korea in October 1997. Next the Joint Committee to Promote Beatification of Korean martyrs was composed on October 12, 1998, and five meetings were held until June 18, 2001. And June 30, 2001, the research staff was organized to select candidates for beatification under the responsibility of priest Peter Yoo Han-young who was postulator. As a result, 122 martyrs were selected as Servants of God by the primary research work of the staff. September 12, 2001, there was composed the Committee to Select Candidates for Promote Beatification(short CSC). Since then the staff's second research work was paralleled with the CSC's work. As a result, 124 martyrs and 2 Witnesses of Faith were determined as Servants of God until February 2002. March 7, 2002, the Special Episcopal Commission to Promote Beatification(short SEC) approved the beatification promotion of 124 martyrs, and the Congregation for the Causes of Saints of Roman Curia named the title of the beatification agenda “Servants of God Paul Yun Ji-chung(尹持忠) and 123 Companions” on the same year September 4. The arrangement work of materials for the beatification of 124 Servants of God was started in the writing biographical outline. This wok began with a shared form in the first place, but shortly afterwards was entrusted to the Yang-eop(良業) Research Institute for Church History(short YRI, Chief : Cha Ki-jin). And the YRI finished writing biographical outline and published Servants of God Paul Yun Ji-chung and 123 Companions in the name of SEC on september 19, 2003. At the same time, the first arrangement work of materials was finished. The May 21, 2004, the decree on the court constitution for the beatification of the 124 Servants of God was promulgated, and the second arrangement work of materials was entrusted to YRI. After that, YRI have published The Source Book for Beatification of Servants of God Paul Yun Ji-chung and 123 Companions up to five volumes in the name of SEC from November 15, 2005 to February 14, 2008. At the same time the second arrangement work of materials was finished. 124위의 선정 작업은 1997년 10월 한국천주교주교회의에서 결정된 시복 통합 추진에 따른 것이었다. 이어 1998년 10월 12일에는 ‘한국 순교자 시복시성 통합추진위원회'가 구성되어 2001년 6월 18일까지 다섯차례 회의가 개최되었다. 또 2001년 6월 30일에는 청원인 류한영 신부의 책임 아래 시복 추진 대상자 선정을 위한 실무진이 구성되었으며, 실무진의 1차 연구 작업 결과 모두 122명이 대상자로 선정되었다. 2001년 9월 12일에는 ‘시복시성 추진 대상자 선정위원회'가 구성됨에 따라 실무진의 2차 연구 작업과 동 위원회의 활동이 병행되었고, 2002년 2월까지 시복 청원 순교자 124명, 증거자 2명의 ‘하느님의 종'이 확정되었다. 2002년 3월 7일 ‘시복시성주교특별위원회'에서는 124위의 시복 추진을 승인하였고, 시성성에서는 같은 해 9월 4일 시복 안건의 제목을 “하느님의 종 윤지충 바오로와 동료 123위”로 명명하였다. 시복 자료 정리 작업은 124위 약전 작성에서 시작되었다. 이 약전 작성은 처음에 분담 형식으로 추진되었으나, 곧이어 양업교회사연구소(소장 : 차기진)에 위임되었다. 이후 양업교회사연구소에서는 약전 작성을 완료하여 2003년 9월 19일 시주특위의 이름으로 《하느님의 종 윤지충바오로와 동료 123위》를 발간하였다. 동시에 1차 시복 자료 정리 작업이 완료되었다. 2004년 5월 21일에는 124위 시복 법정 구성에 대한 교령이 공포되었으며, 2차 시복 자료 정리 작업이 양업교회사연구소에 위임되었다. 이후 동 연구소에서는 2005년 11월 15일부터 2008년 2월 15일까지 전5권으로 된 124위 시복 자료집을 시주특위 이름으로 간행하였고, 이로써 2차 시복 자료 정리 작업이 완료되었다.

        • KCI등재
        • KCI등재

          초기 한국 그리스도교와 동학

          차기진 한신대학교 신학사상연구소 1994 신학사상 Vol.86 No.-

          '스콜라' 이용 시 소속기관이 구독 중이 아닌 경우, 오후 4시부터 익일 오전 7시까지 원문보기가 가능합니다.

        • KCI등재

          박해기 한국 천주교회 순교자들의 성모신심

          차기진 수원교회사연구소 2006 교회사학 Vol.0 No.3

          1784년 한국 천주교회가 창설된 직후부터 형성된 신자들의 성모 신심은 천주 교리의 가르침 아래서 자발적으로 함양된 것이었으니, 여기에는 중국에서 전래된 서학서나 이를 한글로 번역한 서적들의 영향이 컸다. 신자들은 이러한 서적들을 통해 성모 마리아의 속성과 호칭의 의미를 이해하고, 찬미․청원 기도문들을 암송하거나 묵주신공을 바쳤으며, 묵상서와 성모 걸개화 등을 이용하여 묵상하였다. 바로 이러한 성모 신심의 자발성을 박해기 성모 신심의 첫 번째 특징으로 꼽을 수 있을 것이다. 성모 신심의 자발성은 보편적인 성모 신심으로 이어지게 되었다. 신자들 가운데는 성모의 정결을 이해하고 성모 공경을 중시하면서 윤점혜, 이순이와 같이 동정을 굳게 지키는 이들이 생겨나게 되었고, 명도회원 이경언과 같이 회의 주보인 성모 마리아의 은총과 보호에 의지하여 순교의 길을 택하는 이들도 있었다. 주문모 신부의 가르침도 이와 같은 동정녀와 명도회원들의 신심 생활에 영향을 주었음이 분명하다. 따라서 성모 신심의 보편성을 박해기 성모 신심의 두 번째 특징으로 꼽아도 좋을 것 같다. 박해기의 성모 신심은 위에서 설명한 것과 같이, 교회 창설 이후 자발적인 성모 신심이 보편화되어 가는 시기와 1836년 초 프랑스 선교사들이 조선에 입국하면서 사제들의 가르침과 함께 성모 신심 단체의 도입과 확대가 신자들의 신심 함양에 영향을 주는 시기로 나눌 수 있다. 그 과정에서 성모 신심은 신자들이 열심히 교리를 실천하고, 박해 가운데서도 신앙을 굳게 지키며, 때로는 성모 마리아께 의탁하고 전구함으로써 사제 영입과 교회 재건에 희망을 갖는 육화론적(肉化論的) 영성의 하나로 자리잡게 된다. 뿐만 아니라 신유박해 때의 김광옥이나 기해박해․병인박해 순교자들에게서는 성모 공경이 내세에서 영광스러운 천상의 영복을 얻는 순교 신심의 최종 목적, 즉 종말론적(終末論的) 영성으로 승화되었으니, 이를 박해기의 세 번째 특징으로 꼽을 수 있을 것이다. Since 1784 the foundation of Catholic Church in Korea, devotees' faith was developed spontaneously by the lessons of Catholic doctrines. The book of Western Learning from China or books translated in Korean had great deal of influence on it. Devotees understood the characteristic of the Virgin Mary and the meaning of the name through those books. And they repeated prayers in memory by heart and gave chaplet also. This “Spontaneity of Devotion to Blessed Mary” would be the primary characteristic of Devotion to Blessed Mary in the persecution period. “Spontaneity of Devotion to Blessed Mary” was continued to catholic devotion to Blessed Mary. There were some devotees like Yoon, Jeom-hae and Lee, Soon-yee, who understood the chastity of the Virgin Mary and attached great importance of respect on the Virgin Mary. Some other devotees like Lee, Kyung-yen, a member of Myungdo society, had died martyr and martyress for their faith depending upon the grace of the Virgin Mary. The teachings of priest Joo, moon-mo had influenced on the lives of faith of the virgins and members of the Myungdo society. Consequently, the second characteristic of Devotion to Blessed Mary in the persecution period should be “Catholicity of Devotion to Blessed Mary”. As explained above, Devotion to Blessed Mary in the persecution period can be divided into two terms : the terms of catholicizing the spontaneous Devotion of Blessed Mary after the foundation of Catholic Church and the other terms of influencing devotees' faith by the teachings of priests and introduction and extension of communities in the early 1836 when the French Missionaries came to Korea. Therefore, Devotion of Blessed Mary became one of “De Incarnatione Spirituality”, the will for bringing in the priest and rebuilding the church with the devotees reducing the Catholic doctrine to practice and keeping a living faith even in the persecution period. Also, for missionaries in the persecution period, respect on the Virgin Mary was sublimated to “Eschatologic Spirituality”, the last goal of devotion of martyrdom. Accordingly, it would be the third characteristic of Devotion to Blessed Mary in the persecution period.

        • KCI등재
        • KCI등재후보

          강도영 신부와 김대건 신부 현양

          차기진 수원교회사연구소 2008 교회사학 Vol.0 No.5

          강도영(姜道永, 마르코, 1863~1929) 신부는 서울에서 태어나 1883년부터 1892년까지 페낭신학교에 유학했으며, 귀국한 뒤에는 용산 예수성심신학교로 편입하여 학업을 마치고 1896년 4월 26일 정규하·강성삼과 함께 세 번째 한국인 사제로 서품되었다. 동시에‘미리내 본당'의 초대 주임으로 임명된 강도영 신부는, 1929년 3월 12일 선종할 때까지 33년 동안 미리내 본당에 재임하면서 여러 가지 업적을 남겼고, 그곳에 있는 김대건 신부 기념 경당 옆에 안장되었다. 설립 당시 1896~1897년의 미리내 본당은 공소 35개소, 신자수 1,779명을 기록했다가 1912~1913년에는 공소 34개소, 신자수 3,043명으로 증가하였다. 1913년 5월 첫 자본당으로 ‘압고지 본당'을 분리하고, 1927년 9월 두 번째 자본당으로‘남곡리 본당'을 분리하였다. 이러한 교세확장과 더불어 1906년 여름에 강신부는《사사성경》의 마태오 복음을 번역했으며, 1925년에는‘성체회'를 설립하였다. 또한 그의 재임 기간 중에 미리내 본당 내에서 이기준 신부 등 모두 5명의 사제를 배출하였다. 강도영 신부의 사목활동은 지역 사회의 계몽운동과 밀접한 관계를 갖는다. 1907년 강도영 신부는 교회 교리학교와 애국계몽운동으로서의 개량서당 성격을 함께 지닌‘해성학원'을 설립했다. 또한 1923년 무렵부터는 본당 신자와 지역 주민들에게 양잠업을 장려하고, 다음해에는‘해성제사'와 양잠 학교인‘잠업전수소'를 설립함으로써 농촌 부흥 운동에서 일정한 성과를 거둘수 있었다. 강도영 신부는 미리내에 부임하면서부터 순교자 김대건 신부 현양에 깊은 관심을 기울였다. 뿐만 아니라 1921년에 김대건 신부 기념관 건립이 결정되자, 그 건립 장소가 미리내로 결정될 수 있도록 노력하였다. 그 결과 1927년에는 미리내에 기념 경당을 건립한다는 것이 확정되고, 다음해 7월에는 경당이 완공되어 1928년 9월 18일 라리보 주교에 의해 강복될 수 있었다. 이처럼 강 신부의 순교자 현양 정신과 노력을 바탕으로 건립된‘복자 김대건 신부 기념 경당'(주보 :한국 치명자들의 모후)은 이후 김대건 신부의 본래 무덤이 있던 묘역과 함께 한국 천주교회의 대표적인 순례 장소로 자리 매김되어 왔으며, 현재의 미리내 성지가 있게 하는 출발점이 되었다. Fr. Marcus Gang, Do-yeong(1863~1929) was born in Seoul, studied in Penyang Seminary in Malaysia during the year 1883~1892. After that he came back Korea, and was admitted to Yongsan Seminary in Seoul. In 1893, he complete the course and was ordained to priest. His first place of duty was Mirinae Parish located at Yang-seong county in Gyeong-gi province, established in 1896. He carried out his duty in the parish until his death in 1929 and his body was buried in that place near by the tomb of St. Andreas Kim. In 1896 the first year of establishment, there are 35 Catholic commuties Kong-so(公所), where the religious ceremonies containing the Mass are often accomplished but the priest is not always there. And there are 1,779 catholics then. But in 1912~1913, the number of Kong-so was 34, of catholics became 3,043. The Mirinae parish established two more parishes, one in 1913 in Ap-go-ji(前垈里), the other in 1927 in Nam-gok-ri(南谷里). In the summer in 1906, Fr. Gang translated the Latin Gospel of Mattew into the Korean, and established the Confraternity of Blessed Sacrament(聖體會) in 1925. He has made five seminaries containing Lee Ki-joon become priests during his term of duty in Mirinae. His pastoral activity has relation with his social reforming movement in the Mirinae villages. He opened Hae-seong-Hagwon(海星學院) the small education institute of catholic catechism in 1907 and it became gradually the elementary school including the catechism, the mathematics, the Korean history and its alphabet Han-geul, the chinese character Hanja(漢字), etc. From the year 1923, Fr. Kang has encouraged the inhabitants of Mirinae in nursing silkworm and made the sericultural factory Hae-seong-Je-sa(海星製絲) and the educational institute of it, as a result he has been able to have influence on the restoring movement of the farmers in Mirinae. Father Gang has been concerned to renown St. Andreas Kim the first priest in Korean catholic church. He has tried to make the memorial hall of Andreas Kim build in Mirinae and so he got the permission of the bishop in 1927. On September 1928 the memorial oratory(紀念經堂) has been built and consecrated in Mirinae by the coajutor Adrien Joseph Larribeau(元亨根, 1883~1974). This memorial oratory of St. Andreas Kim, called by the name of the hall of Beatus Andreas Kim, and his tomb have been the symbol of the shrine of Mirinae and become the starting point of the shrine.

        • KCI등재

          해미 지역의 천주교와 순교사 연구

          차기진 수원교회사연구소 2007 교회사학 Vol.0 No.4

          1801년의 신유박해 이전 해미에서는 인언민(마르티노)과 이보현(프란치스코)이 순교하였고, 1811~1839년의 기해박해 이전에는 김진후(비오)가 1814년에 옥사한 것을 비롯하여 모두 8명이 순교하였다. 또 1866년 이후의 병인박해기에는 122명에 이르는 순교자가 이곳에서 탄생하였다. 이처럼 해미의 유명 순교자는 모두 132명에 이르는데, 여기에 무명 순교자 47명 이상의 수를 더하면, 기록으로 확인되는 박해기의 순교자 총수는 179명 이상이 된다. 한편 해미 순교자들의 순교 형식은 교회 순교록을 통해서만 67명이 확인되는데, 그 중에서 교수형이 33명으로 가장 많았으며, 참수와 옥사가 각각 5명, 병사가 4명, 생매장이 3명, 장사가 3명, 미상이 14명으로 나타난다. 해미읍성 안의 진영 동헌 앞은 순교자들이 갖은 문초와 형벌 속에서도 신앙을 증거한 장소가 되며, 읍성의 옥은 신앙 증거 장소요 중요한 순교 터가 된다. 또 서문 밖의 교수형(혹은 참수형) 터와 문 마리아, 박 요한, 방 마리아 등이 생매장으로 순교한 조산리의 생매장(교수형 포함) 터도 교회사는 물론 지역사에서도 중요한 의미를 지닌다. 특히 해미는 한국에서 유일하게 생매장 순교 터와 그 순교자의 유해가 확인 발굴되고 보존되어 왔다는 점에서 큰 의미를 지니고 있다. Before Sinyu(辛酉) Persecution in 1801, In Un-Min Martin and Yi Bo-Hyun Francis were executed in Hae-mi(海美) before Gihae(己亥) Persecution between 1811 and 1839, Eight catholics died for their belief, including Kim Jin-hoo Pius(金震厚) who died while in jail in 1814. Also, a total of 122 martyrs occurred during the Byeongin(丙寅) Persecution Period after 1866. Like mentioned earlier, the number of well known martyrs in Hae-mi were 132, when you add over 47 people with unrecognized martyrs, then the total number of martyrs in Persecution period would be more than 179. On the other hand, we can confirm 67 people who were identified from martyrologies about martyrs's foam of martyrdom. they were known as followings. 33 people were died by hanging at most. And five people were died by beheading as well as in jail. Four of them died from a disease, three were died by burying alive, and three were beaten to death. Unknown deaths were 14 out of 67 martyrs. In front of Jin-Young Dong-Hun(陣營 東軒) of Hae-mi Ub-Sung(海美邑城) is a place where martyrs testified their religion in spite of interrogation and punishment, and jail of Ub-Sung(邑城) is a place for not only confession of martyr's religion, but an important spot of martyrdom. Also, the spot died by hanging(or by beheading) outside of The West Gate(西門) and the spot of Jo-San-ri(造山里) where Moon(文) Mary, Park(朴) John, Bang(方) Mary and etc put to death by burying alive have very important significance for histories of a region and a Catholic church as well. Especially, Hae-mi(海美) has a considerable significance because it is the only place in Korea where the spot by burying alive and ashes of martyrs have been confirmed and found, and being preserved.

        • KCI등재

          성 김대건 안드레아 신부 일행의 1845년 입국 장소와 강경 유숙지 연구

          차기진 수원교회사연구소 2014 교회사학 Vol.0 No.11

          본 연구의 첫 번째 목적은, 1845년 8월 31일 중국 상하이를 출발한 제3대 조선대목구장 페 레올 주교와 다블뤼 신부, 한국의 첫 번째 사제인 김대건(안드레아) 신부와 조선 신자들의 입국 장소를 정확히 확인하는 데 있다. 두 번째 목적은, 김대건 신부 일행이 조선에 입국 한 뒤 유숙했던 장소를 확인하고, 이와 관련된 문제들과 교회사의 의미를 밝히는 데 있다. 김대건 신부 일행은 1845년 10월 12일(일) 오후 8시, 충청도 강경을 통해 조선에 입국하였 다. 입국 장소는 강경의 한 포구에서 약간 떨어진 외딴 곳으로, 그 포구는‘ 강경의 황산포' 였다. 따라서 그들의 입국 장소를‘ 강경 나바위' 혹은‘ 황산포 나바위'로 표기하는 것은 옳 지 않다. 당시 그들 일행은 발각될 것을 염려하여 황산포 인근의 외딴 곳에 정박한 뒤 어 둠을 틈타 상륙하였다. 이때 프랑스 선교사들은 강경 신자들이 준비해 간 조선의 상복으 로 갈아입고 하선하였다. 이미 알려져 있는 것과는 달리 프랑스 선교사들의 유숙지는 김대건 신부와 조선 사람들의 유숙지와는 다른 집이었다. 또 다블뤼 신부와 조선 신자들 대부분이 강경에 도착한 이튿 날 그곳을 떠난 반면에 페레올 주교는 강경에서 2개월 이상 머물다가 상경하였다. 그리고 김대건 신부는 임성룡과 함께 약 1개월 동안 강경에 머물다가 새로 배를 매입한 뒤 그 배 를 타고 상경하였다. 당시 페레올 주교가 머문 유숙지는 방 두 칸짜리 초가집이었으나, 그 정확한 위치는 확인 할 수 없다. 반면에 김대건 신부가 머문 곳은 강경의 신자 구순오의 집으로 확인되었다. 구순오는 김대건 신부가 1845년 서울에서 머물렀을 때부터 알던 신자로, 그에게 많은 도 움을 준 것으로 나타난다. 구순오의 집은 현 강경읍 홍교리 101번지 즉 훗날 홍교리 101-1 번지, 102-1번지, 103-1번지로 분할되기 이전의 부지에 있었다. 이렇게 볼 때, 우선 강경은 김대건 신부 일행이 조선에 입국하여 첫 일요일(즉 주일) 미사 를 봉헌한 장소라는 데서 의미를 찾을 수 있다. 다음으로 강경의 유숙지는 페레올 주교와 김대건 신부가 최종 목적지인 서울로 가기 전에 거처했던 임시 주교관이요 사제관이었다 는 의미를 지닌다. 아울러 그곳은 페레올 주교와 김대건 신부가 매일 미사를 봉헌한 장소 였고, 김대건 신부의 유숙지는 그가 최초로 성사를 집전한 장소라는 의미도 지니고 있다. The first purpose of this study is to confirm the entry place of Mgr. J. Ferréol(高John) who was the 3rd Vicar Apostolic of the Korean Catholic Church, Fr. A. Daveluy(安敦伊 Antonio), Fr. Andrew Kim Dae-keon(金大建, 1821~1846) who was the first priest of the Korean Catholic Church and 11 of Korea believers. They had left Shanghai of China on August 31, 1845. The second purpose of this study is to confirm the accommodation of Kangkyeong(江景) in Chungcheong Province which was connected with Fr. Andrew Kim and his company & to clarify the problems associated with it and to explain the meanings of the church history. Fr. Andrew Kim and his company entered to Korea through Kangkyeong in 1845, on Sunday, October 12 at 8pm. The entry place was remote place, a little bit away from one port of Kangkyeong. The port was named Hwangsanpo(黃山浦). Therefore, it is not right to write their entry place such as ‘Kangkyeong Nabawi[羅岩]' or ‘Hwangsanpo Nabawi'. Then they docked in a remote place near Hwangsanpo and landed under the cover of darkness because they feared to be seen. At this time, French missionaries disembarked after wearing mourning clothes which was prepared by Kangkyeong believers. Contrary to what is already known, the French missionaries' accommodation was different from that of Fr. Andrew Kim and Korea believers. Nay more, Fr. A. Daveluy and most of Koea believers departed Kangkyeong the next day, but Mgr. J. Ferréol came up to Seoul after stayed at Kangkyeong for more than two months. And Fr. Andrew Kim stayed at Kangkyeong for about 1 month with Im Seong-ryong(林成龍), then he purchased the ship and came up to Seoul take the ship. At that time, the thatched house which Mgr. J. Ferréol was stayed had two bedrooms. But the exact location of the house can't be identified. On the other hand the house which was Fr. Andrew Kim's accommodation was confirmed Ku sun-o(具順五)'s house in Kangkyeong. Ku sun-o was believer who Fr. Andrew Kim knew very well from 1845. Then Fr. Andrew Kim was staying in Seoul and Ku sun-o gave him a lot of help.The Ku suno's house was in Hongkoy-ri(虹橋里), Kangkyeong-eup, 101 street address now. This site was later divided by Hongkoy-ri 101-1, 102-1, 103-1 street address. When viewed from the above, Kangkyeong has the following meanings. First, there was was a place where Fr. Andrew Kim and his company dedicate the first Sunday Mass. Second, the accommodations of Kangkyeong were temporary miter & rectory where Mgr. J. Ferréol & Fr. Andrew Kim stayed before went to Seoul, the final destination. Third, the accommodations were places where they dedicated to Mass every day and the accommodation of Fr. Andrew Kim was a place where he celebrated sacrament for the first time.

        • KCI등재

          박해기 수원지역에서 활동한 성직자와 그 활동무대

          차기진 수원교회사연구소 2005 교회사학 Vol.0 No.2

          박해기 수원 지역에서 사목한 성직자들의 활동은 크게 기해박해(1839년) 이전과 김대건 신부의 활동 시기(1845~1846년), 병오박해(1846년) 이후로 나뉘어진다. 최초로 조선에 입국한 주문모 신부는 수원 지역 중에서 양근 한감개만을 방문하였다. 그러다가 1831년 조선교구 설정 이후에 입국한 중국인 유방제 신부와 프랑스 선교사 모방 신부, 앵베르 주교에 의해 본격적으로 수원 지역 교우촌 순방이 이루어지게 되었다. 이어 김대건 신부는 용인의 은이와 배마실 등을 중심으로 사목 활동을 하였다. 1846년의 병오박해 이후 1866년의 병인박해 이전까지 수원 지역을 순방한 선교사는 베르뇌 주교와 다블뤼 주교, 페롱 신부, 칼래 신부, 오메트르 신부 등이었으며, 조선인 성직자 최양업 신부도 때로는 이곳을 방문하였다. 그리고 조안노 신부, 도리 신부, 볼리외 신부도 용인 손골에서 조선어를 배우는 동안 인근의 신자들에게 성사를 주었던 것으로 보인다. 박해기 수원 지역의 교우촌 중에서 가장 오랫동안 신앙 공동체가 지속된 곳은 광주의 구산, 용인(양지)의 배마실(은이)과 손골, 수원의 양간 등지였다. 또 기해박해 이전에 성직자들이 주로 활동한 지역은 광주·양근(양평)·용인(양지)·과천(안양)·수원(화성)·시흥 등이었지만, 병오박해 이후로는 양근·과천·시흥의 이름이 나타나지 않는 반면에 여주·안성(양성)·진위 등 수원 남쪽에 위치하는 교우촌의 이름이 자주 등장한다는 사실을 알 수 있다. The ministry of the Catholic clergy during the persecution period in Suwon region can be chronologically divided into three phases: before the Gihae Persecution(in 1839), the ministry of Fr. Kim Daegeon Andreas(1845-1846), and after the Byeong-o Persecution(1846). Fr. Ju Munmo James(a.k.a. Vellozo), who was the very first priest to ever enter Korea, visited only Han-gam-gae(a.k.a. Han-kam-kai) village in the town of Yang-geun in Suwon county. Since the establishment of the Chosun Diocese in 1831, the Chinese priest Yu Bangje(a.k.a. Pacifico), the French missionary priest Pierre Philibert Maubant, and the French bishop Laurent Joseph Marius Imbert came to Korea and visited various Catholic communities. Following these three, Fr. Kim Daegeon Andreas ministered in the villages of Euni and Baemasil in Yong-in . Between the Byeong-o Persecution in 1846 and the Byeong-in Persecution in 1866, Bishop Simeon Francois Berneux, Bishop Marie Nicolas Antoine Daveluy, Fr. Stanislas Feron, Fr. Alphonse Calais, and Fr. Pierre Aumaitre visited the Suwon region, and Fr. Choi Yang-eop, a Korean priest, also paid a visit from time to time. Fr. Pierre Marie Joanno, Fr. Pierre Henri Dorie, and Fr. Bernard Louis Beaulieu also seemed to have ministered the sacraments to local Catholics while learning Korean language in the Son-gol village in Yong-in. Among the Catholic communities in Suwon, Gusan in Gwangju, Baemasil(Euni) and Son-gol in Yong-in, Yang-gan in Suwon sustained the faith communities for the longest time during the persecution period. Before the Gihae Persecution, the clergy worked most actively in Gwangju, Yang-geun(Yangpyeong), Yong-in(Yangji), Gwacheon(Anyang), Suwon(Hwaseong), and Siheung; but after the Byeong-o Persecution, the names of Catholic communities such as Yang-geun, Gwacheon, Siheung, and the like were no longer mentioned, whereas the names of Catholic communities that were in the south of Suwon, such as Yeoju, Anseong(Yangseong), and Jinwi, appeared frequently in various documents.

        맨 위로 스크롤 이동